Delivering customisable solutions through specialist teams.

Trusted Partner

Make an Enquiry

Ligentia Asia

Ligentia China

Head Office

Ligentia China (Hong Kong) Ltd
10/F, KT336
334-336 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

T: +852 2317 1710
F: +852 2730 6238
E: hongkong@cn.ligentia.com

Shanghai

Ligentia China (Shanghai) Ltd
1802-1804
Building A
Watts Gallop International Plaza
2816 Yixian Road
Baoshan
Shanghai
China

T: +86 21 6117 5656
F: +86 21 6073 3033
E: shanghai@cn.ligentia.com

Shenzhen

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
3018
Huishang Center
Glittery City
No. 3027 Shennan Mid Road
Futian District
Shenzhen
China

T: + 86 755 2642 9740
F: +86 755 2642 9281
E: shenzhen@cn.ligentia.com

Guangzhou

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
Room 4103
Block B
China International Center
No. 33 Zhong Shan San Road
Guangzhou
China

T: +86 20 838 880 01
F: +86 20 838 880 04
E: guangzhou@cn.ligentia.com

Xiamen

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
501,503
ChangJiang Building
No.270 of ChangHao Road
Huli District
Xiamen
China

T: +86 592 568 8036
F: +86 592 568 9569
E: xiamen@cn.ligentia.com

Ningbo

Ligentia China (Shanghai) Ltd

703, 7th Floor
48 North Cailhong Road
Ningbo
China

T: +86 574 8709 2035
F: +86 574 8709 2039
E: ningbo@cn.ligentia.com

Qingdao

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
8/F Top Yihe Building
No.10 Hong Kong Middle Road
Qingdao
Shandong
China

T: +86 532 8079 3858
F: +86 532 8079 3831
E: qingdao@cn.ligentia.com

Tianjin

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
1406 Haizhu Mansion
No. 166, Xinhua Road
Heping District
Tianjin
China

T: +86 22 5829 2836
F: +86 22 5829 2830
E: tianjin@cn.ligentia.com

Ligentia Vietnam

Vietnam

Ligentia Vietnam Joint Stock Company
Floor 8
Phuong Nam Building
157 Vo Thi Sau Street
Ward 6, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T: +84 83825 6533
F: +84 83825 6535
E: vietnam@cn.ligentia.com

Ligentia Thailand

Thailand

Ligentia (Thailand) Ltd
91/1 Chaiyo Building
5Ath Floor
Room No. 5A5
Rama 9 Road
Huaykwang
Huaykwang
Bangkok 10310
Thailand

T: +662 643 2131
F: +662 643 1134
E: thailand@cn.ligentia.com