Delivering customisable solutions through specialist teams.

Trusted Partner

Get in Touch

  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ligentia UK

Head Office

Ligentia UK Ltd
Ligentia House
6 Butler Way
Leeds
LS28 6EA

T: +44 (0)113 344 4000
F: +44 (0)113 344 4027
E: leeds@uk.ligentia.com

London

Ligentia UK Ltd
Queens Court
9 – 17 Eastern Road
Romford
RM1 3NG

T: +44 (0)207 127 7500
F: +44 (0)207 127 7510
E: romford@uk.ligentia.com

Heathrow

Ligentia UK Ltd
Unit C Parkway West
Cranford Lane, Heston
TW5 9QA

T: +44 (0)208 844 0659
F: +44 (0)208 844 0660
E: heathrow@uk.ligentia.com

Bristol

Ligentia UK Ltd
St Andrews House
Avonmouth, Bristol
BS11 9QD

T: +44 (0)117 334 2629
E: bristol@uk.ligentia.com

Felixstowe

Ligentia UK Ltd
PO Box 198
Felixstowe
IP11 1BP

T: +44 (0)1394 617199
E: felixstowe@uk.ligentia.com

Glasgow

Ligentia UK Ltd
Studio 63
Sir James Clark Building
Abbey Mill, Seedhill
Paisley
PA1 1TJ

T: +44 (0)141 249 0630
E: glasgow@uk.ligentia.com

Manchester

Ligentia UK Ltd
Trilogy House, Floats Road
Roundthorn Business Park
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M23 9NJ

T: +44 (0)161 946 3520
E: manchester@uk.ligentia.com

Tilbury

Ligentia UK Ltd
Riverside Business Centre
Fort Road
Tilbury
Essex
RM18 7ND

T: +44 (0)1375 806054
E: tilbury@uk.ligentia.com

Gatwick

Ligentia UK Ltd
Unit 24 Cobham Way
Crawley
Sussex
RH10 9RX

Ligentia Poland

Poland

Ligentia Sp. z o. o.
Aleja Zwyciestwa 237/7
81-521 Gdynia

E: ligentia@ligentia.pl