Welcome
to our colourful world.

Welcome
to our colourful world.

500+ colleagues across a global network. We work shoulder-to-shoulder with quality-assured partners in every continent. So you’ve got breadth and depth of supply chain expertise with local knowledge on-the-ground.

500+ colleagues across a global network of offices. We work shoulder-to-shoulder with quality-assured partners in every continent. So you’ve got breadth and depth of supply chain expertise PLUS local knowledge on-the-ground.

UK

UK Head Office

Ligentia UK Ltd
Ligentia House
6 Butler Way
Leeds
LS28 6EA

T: +44 (0)113 344 4000 E: leeds@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Bristol

Ligentia UK Ltd
St Andrews House
Avonmouth, Bristol
BS11 9DQ

T: +44 (0)117 334 2629 E: bristol@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Felixstowe

Ligentia UK Ltd
PO Box 198
Felixstowe
IP11 1BP

T: +44 (0)1394 617199 E: felixstowe@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Glasgow

Ligentia UK Ltd
Studio 63
Sir James Clark Building
Abbey Mill, Seedhill
Paisley
PA1 1TJ

T: +44 (0)141 249 0630 E: glasgow@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Heathrow

Ligentia UK Ltd
Unit C Parkway West
Cranford Lane, Heston
TW5 9QA

T: +44 (0)208 844 0659 E: heathrow@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Nexus, Leeds

Ligentia UK Ltd
Nexus
University of Leeds
Discovery Way
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS2 3AA

T: +44 113 468 9218 E: nexus@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

London

Ligentia UK Ltd
Queens Court
9 – 17 Eastern Road
Romford
RM1 3NG

T: +44 (0)207 127 7500 E: romford@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Manchester

Ligentia UK Ltd
Trilogy House, Floats Road
Roundthorn Business Park
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M23 9NJ

T: +44 (0)161 946 3520 E: manchester@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Tilbury

Ligentia UK Ltd
Riverside Business Centre
Fort Road
Tilbury
Essex
RM18 7ND

T: +44 (0)1375 806054 E: tilbury@uk.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Asia

Asia

Ligentia China (Hong Kong) Ltd
10/F, KT336
334-336 Kwun Tong Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

T: +852 2317 1710 E: hongkong@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Guangzhou, China

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
Room 4103
Block B
China International Center
No. 33 Zhong Shan San Road
Guangzhou
China

T: +86 20 8388 8001 E: guangzhou@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Ningbo, China

Ligentia China (Shanghai) Ltd
Room 703, 7th Floor
Portman Tower
48 North Cailhong Road
Ningbo
China

T: +86 574 8709 2035 E: ningbo@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Qingdao, China

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
8/F Top Yihe Building
No.10 Hong Kong Middle Road
Qingdao
Shandong
China

T: +86 532 8079 3858 E: qingdao@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Shanghai, China

Ligentia China (Shanghai) Ltd
1802-1804
Building A
Watts Gallop International Plaza
2816 Yixian Road
Baoshan
Shanghai
China

T: +86 21 6073 3006 E: shanghai@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Shenzhen, China

Ligentia China (Guangzhou) Ltd
Room 3408, Block A
United Plaza
No. 5022 Binhe Road
Futian District
Shenzhen
China

T: +86 755 8364 3053 E: shenzhen@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Tianjin, China

Ligentia China (Tianjin) Ltd
Room 1810
Tianjin Modern International Financial Centre
No. 136 Chifeng Road
Heping District
Tianjin
China

T: +86 22 5829 2836 E: tianjin@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Xiamen, China

Ligentia China (Xiamen) Ltd
Room 605, Building D
International Shipping Center
No.97 Xiangyu Road
Xiamen
Fujian
China

T: +86 592 568 8036 E: xiamen@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Vietnam

Ligentia Vietnam Joint Stock Company
Floor 8
Phuong Nam Building
157 Vo Thi Sau Street
Ward 6, District 3
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

T: +84 28 3825 6533 E: vietnam@cn.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Central Europe

Central Europe

Ligentia Sp. z o. o.
Aleja Zwyciestwa 237/7
81-521 Gdynia

E: ligentia@ligentia.pl googlemaps link

Australia

Australia

Ligentia Australia Pty Ltd
Unit S4
919-925 Nudgee Road
Banyo
QLD 4014
Brisbane
Australia

T: +61 7 3062 7637 E: brisbane@au.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Melbourne

Ligentia Australia Pty Ltd
Warehouse B
35 – 37 Emu Road
Maidstone
VIC 3012
Melbourne
Australia

T: +61 3 9344 1616 E: melbourne@au.ligentia.com googlemaps link

Africa

Africa

Ligentia South Africa (Pty) Ltd
9 Caledon St
Cape Town
8001
Western Cape

E: enquiries@ligentia.com googlemaps link

Madagascar

Ligentia (Madagascar) SARL
Lot II 111 ED Ankorondrano,
Antananarivo 101,
Madagascar.

E: enquiries@ligentia.com googlemaps link

Mauritius

Ligentia (Mauritius) Ltd
Cezama House
51a, Mere Barthelemy Street
Port Louis
Mauritius

T: +230 208 1010 E: enquiries@ligentia.com googlemaps link

We’re here to support your
next generation freight.

We’re here to support your next generation freight.

Major investment already made in freight technology

Our platform is tried, tested and trusted by customers the world-over. Now with more agility, more responsiveness and deeper insight into your supply chain.

Over 20 years supporting leading global brands

We have strong, long-term relationships with many of the world’s leading retailers and brands. Their loyalty is the product of our dedication, commitment and customer care.

Bespoke and tailored solutions

We have team and tech working in complete harmony to support your business’ needs. But we don’t believe in a one-size-fits-all approach.  So give us a call or get in touch via email or chat to tell us exactly what you need and we’ll advise on the very best solution for you.

Tier 1 carriers and only global quality-assured partner network

Alongside our own offices, we have quality-assured partners in all key global locations and we only work with the world’s most trusted carriers.  You can be confident in our breadth of global freight and supply chain expertise and depth of local knowledge.